Awards Committee Bylaws

IUPESM Awards Committee

Published by:

The International Union for Physical and Engineering Sciences in Medicine
Heikki Terio, Ph.D., Secretary General
Department of Biomedical Biomedical Engineering
Karolinska University Hospital
SE-141 86 Stockholm
Tel: +46-8-585 808 52
Fax: +46-8-585 861 90
e-mail: heikki.terio @

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options