IUPESM Fellow: Inger-Lena Lamm

Prof. Inger-Lena Lamm

Lund University Hospital


  • IUPESM AC Member, 2000 - 2006
  • Serve in various IUPESM Committees
  • Serve in various IOMP Committees
  • EFOMP President
  • Swedish Society SHPA President


  • Leading role in medical physics in Europe and establishing educational standards
  • Active member of the pioneering e-learning projects

Honours & Awards

  • Co-awarded EU Leonardo da Vinci Award
  • IEC Award 2016
  • Honorary member EFOMP
  • Honorary member Swedish SHPA


Fellow Certificate

There are no comments published yet.

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options