IUPESM Fellow: Geoffrey S. Ibbott

Prof. Geoffrey S. Ibbott

MD Anderson Cancer Center,
University of Texas, USA


  • IUPESM AC Member, 2018 - 2022
  • Serve in various IUPESM Committees
  • IOMP Scientific Com Chair 2013 - 2022
  • AAPM Award and Honors Com Chair
  • AAPM President
  • ABR Board of Governors member
  • IEC 62C Chair


  • Leading specialist on radiotherapy - dosimetry standards and uncertainty of calibrations

Honours & Awards

  • Farrington Daniels Award
  • AAPM Fellow
  • IOMP Fellow
  • ACR Fellow
  • ASTRO Fellow

Fellow Certificate

Video Message

There are no comments published yet.

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options