IUPESM Fellow: Eva Bezak

Prof. Eva Bezak

University of South Australia


  • IUPESM AC Member, 2015 - 2022
  • Served various IUPESM committees
  • Founding member and Chair of IUPESM Women in MP and BME Task Group
  • IOMP Secretary General 2019 - 2022
  • Served IOMP ExCom and various committees
  • President of the Australasian ACPSEM
  • AFOMP Vice-President
  • WC2025 Co-President


  • Leading role in medical physics in Asia and women in medical physics

Honours & Awards

  • IOMP Award for IDMP
  • Women's Honour Roll, S. Australia
  • ACPSEM Fellow

Fellow Certificate

There are no comments published yet.

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options